2 years ago

2013 Scientific Report

  • Text
  • Report
  • Institute
  • Clinical
  • Molecular
  • Scientific
  • Tumor
  • Laboratory
  • Signaling


VARI | 2013 Office of the Director Van Andel Research Institute Research Leadership Council Patrick Brundin, M.D., Ph.D. George Vande Woude, Ph.D. Jana Hall, Ph.D., M.B.A. Office Staff John Bender, Clinical Operations Director Kim Cousineau, Senior Administrative Assistant Jens Forsberg, Scientific Project Leader Laura Holman, Executive Assistant Jennifer Holtrop, Scientific Administrator David Nadziejka, Science Editor Aaron Patrick, Administrative Manager Bonnie Petersen, Senior Administrative Assistant Beth Resau, Senior Administrative Assistant Ashley Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant From left: Petersen, Holtrop, Bender, Forsberg, Patrick, Rodriguez, Resau, Cousineau, Holman 87

Van Andel Research Institute | Scientific Report Van Andel Institute Administrative Organization The departments listed below provide administrative support to both the Van Andel Research Institute and the Van Andel Education Institute. Executive David Van Andel, Chairman and CEO Jana Hall, Ph.D., M.B.A., Chief Operations Officer David Whitescarver, Vice President and Chief Legal Officer Christy Goss, Executive Assistant Ann Schoen, Executive Assistant Business Development Jerry Callahan, Ph.D., M.B.A., Vice President Marilyn Becker Andrea DeJonge Thomas DeKoning Carolyn Hudson, Ph.D. Brent Mulder, Ph.D., M.B.A. Norma Torres Compliance Gwenn Oki, Director Paula Williamson DeBoe Angie Jason Stacy Kuiken Shelly Novakowski Sheri Orlekoski Development, Marketing, and Communications Love Collins III, Vice President Tim Hawkins Sarah Hop Nancy Kooienga Sarah Lamb Gerilyn May Patrick Placzkowski Angie Stumpo Anthony Thompson Nicky Wilkerson Nadina Williams Facilities Samuel Pinto, Manager Amber Baldwin Rob Cairns Maria Cavasos Jeff Cooling Deb Dale Jason Dawes Guadalupe Delgado Ken DeYoung Kristi Gentry Matthew Jump Todd Katerberg Facilities (continued) Tracy Lewis Lewis Lipsey Maria Lopez Dave Marvin Samantha Meekie Jeanette Mendez Kevin Morton Angela Nobel Karen Pittman Richard Sal Jose Santos Amber TenBrink Richard Ulrich Pete VanConant Jeff Wilbourn Finance Timothy Myers, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Heather Zak, Controller Stephanie Birgy Theresa Brown Cory Cooper Raji Daniel Sandi Dulmes Katie Helder Rich Herrick Angie Lawrence Susan Raymond Cindy Turner Jamie VanPortfleet Grants and Contracts David Ross, Director Sara ONeal, Manager Marilyn Becker Anita Boven Nathan Gras Kathy Koehler Tanja Lumpp Michele Quick Human Resources Linda Zarzecki, Vice President Stacey Booth Margie Hoving Eric Miller Pamela Murray Carol Sheldon John Shereda 88

Publications by Year